About Us

Men’s Health Solutions Center, a health center under MediNet Group Limited (Stock no. 8161) was established in 2003, specializing in sexual health solutions for men. Our major services include sexually transmitted diseases check-up and treatments, evaluation and treatments for sexual dysfunction, treatments for penis and foreskin problems, vaccination and health check-up programs.

Your Reliable Companion on The Pathway to Recovery

With nearly 20 years of experience, MHS has accumulated solid experience in diagnosing and treating sexual health problems of men. We understand that men who suffer from sexual health problems are facing extreme pressure and anxiety. To assist our customers to face the difficulties ahead, we are committed to offer the best service experience with our highly private and comfortable service environment, a courteous medical team and a detail minded customer service team. MHS will be your reliable companion on the pathway to recovery.

Service Objectives
  • Provide professional and high-quality men’s health services
  • Help men to regain their health and sexual function, thus improving their quality of life and interpersonal relationship
Service Pledges
  • Value and protect customer privacy
  • Provide a comfortable service environment with high level of privacy
  • Customer information is kept strictly confidential
  • Carefully listen to customer needs
  • Continuously improve our service level

Premium and Reliable Laboratory

The laboratory has a strict quality control system. The equipment and reagents used by the laboratory are the same as the Department of Health, local and foreign hospitals, which passed various international certifications, including CE, CE-IVD, FDA, etc.

The laboratory is managed by Hong Kong registered laboratorians and has obtained different qualifications, including HOKLAS, College of America Pathologists, RCPAQAP, BIO-RAD, QCMD, RIQAS, HKIMLS QAP, etc. We are committed to provide customers with premium, reliable, accurate and quick testing services.

Consultant

MHS has invited Dr. Manuel L. Karell from the United States as a consultant to introduce sexual function treatment other than oral medication. MHS has helped over thousands of men to regain their confidence since we established.

Dr. Manuel L. Karell, a fellow member of the American Academy of Family Physicians, has successfully helped thousands of men in regaining confidence and intimacy with their partner for the past years.

Biography of Dr. Manuel Karell
  • Graduated from Medical School of Howard University, United States
  • Licensed in California since 1969
  • Fellow of the American Academy of Family Physicians
  • Practiced and instructed acupuncture in the United States
  • Medical Director of San Francisco Drug Treatment Program, Inc
  • Health Director of Winnebago India Tribe of Nebraska
  • Special task force under California Governor Brown for the evaluation of Nursing Homes
  • Medical Director of South of Market Health Center in San Francisco

About MediNet Group

Founded in 1994, MediNet Group Limited (“MediNet Group”) is a listed company on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (Stock code: 8161). MediNet Group has been providing professional, reliable and high-quality medical services to individual and corporate clients for more than 25 years in Hong Kong. MediNet Group wholly-owned 6 dental clinics, 2 general out-patient clinics, 2 men’s health centers and a medical laboratory, providing proficient health and dental care services to our clients.

Men’s Health Solutions Center, a health center under MediNet Group Limited (Stock no. 8161) was established in 2003, specializing in sexual health solutions for men. Our major services include sexually transmitted diseases check-up and treatments, evaluation and treatments for sexual dysfunction, treatments for penis and foreskin problems, vaccination and health check-up programs.

Your Reliable Companion on The Pathway to Recovery

With nearly 20 years of experience, MHS has accumulated solid experience in diagnosing and treating sexual health problems of men. We understand that men who suffer from sexual health problems are facing extreme pressure and anxiety. To assist our customers to face the difficulties ahead, we are committed to offer the best service experience with our highly private and comfortable service environment, a courteous medical team and a detail minded customer service team. MHS will be your reliable companion on the pathway to recovery.

Service Objectives

  • Provide professional and high-quality men’s health services
  • Help men to regain their health and sexual function, thus improving their quality of life and interpersonal relationship

Service Pledges

  • Value and protect customer privacy
  • Provide a comfortable service environment with high level of privacy
  • Customer information is kept strictly confidential
  • Carefully listen to customer needs
  • Continuously improve our service level

Premium and Reliable Laboratory

The laboratory has a strict quality control system. The equipment and reagents used by the laboratory are the same as the Department of Health, local and foreign hospitals, which passed various international certifications, including CE, CE-IVD, FDA, etc.

The laboratory is managed by Hong Kong registered laboratorians and has obtained different qualifications, including HOKLAS, College of America Pathologists, RCPAQAP, BIO-RAD, QCMD, RIQAS, HKIMLS QAP, etc. We are committed to provide customers with premium, reliable, accurate and quick testing services.

Consultant

MHS has invited Dr. Manuel L. Karell from the United States as a consultant to introduce sexual function treatment other than oral medication. MHS has helped over thousands of men to regain their confidence since we established.

Dr. Manuel L. Karell, a fellow member of the American Academy of Family Physicians, has successfully helped thousands of men in regaining confidence and intimacy with their partner for the past years.

Biography of Dr. Manuel Karell

  • Graduated from Medical School of Howard University, United States
  • Licensed in California since 1969
  • Fellow of the American Academy of Family Physicians
  • Practiced and instructed acupuncture in the United States
  • Medical Director of San Francisco Drug Treatment Program, Inc
  • Health Director of Winnebago India Tribe of Nebraska
  • Special task force under California Governor Brown for the evaluation of Nursing Homes
  • Medical Director of South of Market Health Center in San Francisco

About MediNet Group

Founded in 1994, MediNet Group Limited (“MediNet Group”) is a listed company on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (Stock code: 8161). MediNet Group has been providing professional, reliable and high-quality medical services to individual and corporate clients for more than 25 years in Hong Kong. MediNet Group wholly-owned 6 dental clinics, 2 general out-patient clinics, 2 men’s health centers and a medical laboratory, providing proficient health and dental care services to our clients.

公司簡介

嘉偉男士健康中心 (Men’s Health Solutions Center,MHS) 於2003年成立,為本港上市醫療集團 –– 醫匯集團 (上市編號:8161) 旗下的男士健康中心,專為男士提供全面的性健康診斷及治療服務,包括:性病診斷及治療、性功能障礙評估及治療、包皮及陰莖問題治療,疫苗注射及身體檢查等,一應俱全。

治療路上,我們與你並肩

本中心成立至今接近20年,在診斷及治療男士性健康問題累積了非常豐富扎實的經驗。男士受性健康問題困擾會極度擔憂,並面對沉重的壓力,我們充分理解和明白每位客人所面對的困境,致力提供安心私隱度高的服務環境、親切有禮的專業醫療團隊、細心有耐性的客戶服務,務求讓每一位客人都獲得最佳的服務體驗,成為他們在治療路上可以依賴的同行者。

服務目標
  • 為客戶提供專業及高質素的男士健康服務
  • 協助男士重拾健康及性功能,從而改善他們的生活質素及人際關係
服務承諾
  • 尊重客戶私隱
  • 為客人打造安心、私隱度高的服務環境
  • 客戶資料高度保密
  • 細心聆聽客戶需要
  • 不斷完善並提升服務水平

優質可靠的化驗所

化驗所的品質管理嚴格,採用的儀器及化驗試劑亦獲衛生署、本地及外地各大醫院所使用,並通過多種國際認證,包括:CE、CE-IVD、FDA等。

化驗所由香港註冊化驗師主理,獲得不同認可資格,如HOKLAS、College of America Pathologists、RCPAQAP、BIO-RAD、QCMD、RIQAS、HKIMLS QAP等,為客戶提供優質、可靠、準確、快速的化驗服務。

顧問醫生

中心特意邀請了美國的嘉偉醫生 (Dr. Manuel L. Karell) 擔任顧問醫生,引入口服藥以外的療法,幫助男士重拾性功能,本中心開業至今已幫助過千名男士重拾自信。

嘉偉醫生 (Dr. Manuel L. Karell) 為美國家庭醫學專科學院院士,過去成功幫助數以千計的男士重獲自信及回復與伴侶的親密關係。

嘉偉醫生個人簡介
  • 畢業於美國侯活大學醫學院
  • 1969年取得加州醫生執業執照
  • 美國家庭醫學專科學院院士
  • 在美國以針灸配合西方醫學為病人治療
  • 曾任三藩市藥物治療計劃醫務總監
  • 內布拉斯加州印第安族健康總監
  • 協助美國加州布朗州長評估護老院
  • 加州南市健康中心總監

關於醫匯集團

醫匯集團有限公司成立於1994年,為香港聯合交易所上市公司 (股份代號:8161)。醫匯集團紮根香港超過25年,一直致力為本地的個人及企業客戶提供專業可靠的優質醫療服務。集團旗下於本港全資擁有6間牙科中心、2間西醫門診中心、2間男士健康中心以及1間醫學化驗所,細心照顧客戶在牙齒護理和健康管理的不同需要。

嘉偉男士健康中心 (Men’s Health Solutions Center,MHS) 於2003年成立,為本港上市醫療集團 – – 醫匯集團 (上市編號:8161) 旗下的男士健康中心,專為男士提供全面的性健康診斷及治療服務,包括:性病診斷及治療、性功能障礙評估及治療、包皮及陰莖問題治療,疫苗注射及身體檢查等,一應俱全。

治療路上,我們與你並肩

本中心成立至今18年,在診斷及治療男士性健康問題累積了非常豐富扎實的經驗。男士受性健康問題困擾會極度擔憂,並面對沉重的壓力,我們充分理解和明白每位客人所面對的困境,致力提供安心私隱度高的服務環境、親切有禮的專業醫療團隊、細心有耐性的客戶服務,務求讓每一位客人都獲得最佳的服務體驗,成為他們在治療路上可以依賴的同行者。

服務目標

  • 為客戶提供專業及高質素的男士健康服務
  • 協助男士重拾健康及性功能,從而改善他們的生活質素及人際關係

服務承諾

  • 尊重客戶私隱
  • 為客人打造安心、私隱度高的服務環境
  • 客戶資料高度保密
  • 細心聆聽客戶需要
  • ]不斷完善並提升服務水平

優質可靠的化驗所

化驗所的品質管理嚴格,採用的儀器及化驗試劑亦獲衛生署、本地及外地各大醫院所使用,並通過多種國際認證,包括:CE、CE-IVD、FDA等;化驗所由香港註冊化驗師主理,獲得不同認可資格,包括HOKLAS、College of America Pathologists、RCPAQAP、BIO-RAD、QCMD、RIQAS、HKIMLS QAP等,為客戶提供優質、可靠、準確、快速的化驗服務。

顧問醫生

中心特意邀請了美國的嘉偉醫生 (Dr. Manuel L. Karell) 擔任顧問醫生,引入口服藥以外的療法,幫助男士重拾性功能,本中心開業至今已幫助過千名男士重拾自信。

嘉偉醫生(Dr. Manuel L. Karell) 為美國家庭醫學專科學院院士,過去成功幫助數以千計的男士重獲自信及回復與伴侶的親密關係。

嘉偉醫生個人簡介

  • 畢業於美國侯活大學醫學院
  • 1969年取得加州醫生執業執照
  • 美國家庭醫學專科學院院士
  • 在美國以針灸配合西方醫學為病人治療
  • 曾任三藩市藥物治療計劃醫務總監
  • 內布拉斯加州印第安族健康總監
  • 協助美國加州布朗州長評估護老院
  • 加州南市健康中心總監

關於醫匯集團

醫匯集團有限公司成立於1994年,為香港聯合交易所上市公司 (股份代號:8161)。醫匯集團紮根香港超過25年,一直致力為本地的個人及企業客戶提供專業可靠的優質醫療服務。集團旗下於本港全資擁有6間牙科中心、2間西醫門診中心、2間男士健康中心以及1間醫學化驗所,細心照顧客戶在牙齒護理和健康管理的不同需要。